To reach a staff member directly, dial (720) 928 – followed by their extension.

NameExtensionEmail
Alex Araya, MA, LPC1431araya@corrpsych.com
Alex Easterbrook, MA, LPC, LACalex@corrpsych.com
Alexandra Davin, MSW1445alexandra.davin@corrpsych.com
Alisa Cohen, LCSWalisa.cohen@corrpsych.com
Amanda Donovan-Fish, MA, LPC, LAC1433amanda@corrpsych.com
Amy Vann, MA, LPCC1455aevann@co.jefferson.co.us
Ashley Park, MA, LPCC, ATR-P1437ashley@corrpsych.com
Charlotte Anderson, MA1451charlotte.anderson@corrpsych.com
Chris Morley, Psy.D.1436chris@corrpsych.com
Christy Mills, MA1450christy.mills@corrpsych.com
Erin Gazelka, MA, LPC, LAC1438erin@corrpsych.com
Gina Wilson, Ph.D., LPCCgina.wilson@corrpsych.com
Haley Hawkins, MA1149haley.hawkins@corrpsych.com
Jared Jacobs, MS1460jared.jacobs@corrpsych.com
Jordyn Schneider, MA1439jordyn.schneider@corrpsych.com
Kathy Oldowski, MA, LPCC1441kathy@corrpsych.com
Kristina Smith, MA1452kristina@corrpsych.com
Larry Marsh, LCSWlarry.marsh@corrpsych.com
Laura Moffett, MSW1442laura.moffett@corrpsych.com
Lauren Hornbeck, MA, LPCC1434lauren.hornbeck@corrpsych.com
Lauren Van Dorn, MA, LPC1443lauren@corrpsych.com
Liz Schmidt, MA, LPC, LAC1446liz@corrpsych.com
Meggan Swindle1440meggan@corrpsych.com
Niki Tronzo, MA, LPCC1459niki.tronzo@corrpsych.com
Nikki Johnson, Psy.D., CACIII1454nikki@corrpsych.com
Page Fischer, MA, LPC, LACpage.fischer@corrpsych.com
Stephanie Sanchez, MA1453stephanie.sanchez@corrpsych.com

Please feel free to email your therapist regarding coordinating services or scheduling. However, keep in mind that email communication is not secure, and could be intercepted by third parties.