To reach a staff member directly, dial (720) 928 – followed by their extension.

Alex Araya, MA,
Amanda Donovan-Fish, MA, LPC,
Andi Kouneev, MA,
Amy Vann, MA,
Ayla Sjoberg,
Carly Lembke, MA,
Charlotte Anderson,
Chris Morley,
Erin Gazelka, MA, LPC,
Haley Hawkins,
Jordyn Schneider,
Kathy Oldowski, MA,
Kristina Smith,
Laura Moffett,
Lauren Hornbeck, MA,
Lauren Van Dorn, MA,
Liz Schmidt, MA, LPC,
Niki Tronzo, MA,
Nikki Johnson, Psy.D.,
Page Fischer, MA, LPC,
Samantha McWhorter,
Stephanie Sanchez,

Please feel free to email your therapist regarding coordinating services or scheduling. However, keep in mind that email communication is not secure, and could be intercepted by third parties.