To reach a staff member directly, dial (720) 928 – followed by their extension.

NameExtensionEmail
Alex Araya, MA1431araya@corrpsych.com
Alex Easterbrook, MA, LPC, LAC1444alex@corrpsych.com
Allie Papada, MA1432allie@corrpsych.com
Amanda Donovan-Fish, MA, LPC, LAC1433amanda@corrpsych.com
Andi Kouneev, MA, LPC1448andi@corrpsych.com
Amy Vann, MA, LPCC1455amy.vann@corrpsych.com
Anika Heng, MA1434anika@corrpsych.com
Ayla Sjoberg, MA1450ayla.sjoberg@corrpsych.com
Carly Lembke, MA1445carly@corrpsych.com
Charlotte Anderson, MA1451charlotte.anderson@corrpsych.com
Chris Morley, Psy.D.1436chris@corrpsych.com
Bee Jetton, MA1435bee.jetton@corrpsych.com
David Pulliam, MA, LPC1437david@corrpsych.com
Erin Gazelka, MA, LPC, LAC1438erin@corrpsych.com
Hannah Schweitzer, MA, LPCC1449hannah.schweitzer@corrpsych.com
Jordyn Schneider, MA1439jordyn.schneider@corrpsych.com
Kathy Oldowski, MA, LPCC1441kathy@corrpsych.com
Kristina Smith, MA1452kristina@corrpsych.com
Laura Moffett, MSW1442laura.moffett@corrpsych.com
Lauren Van Dorn, MA, LPC1443lauren@corrpsych.com
Lindsay Bendell, MSW, LSW1460lindsay.bendell@corrpsych.com
Liz Schmidt, MA, LPC1446liz@corrpsych.com
Meggan Swindle1440meggan@corrpsych.com
Niki Tronzo, MA, LPCC1459niki.tronzo@corrpsych.com
Nikki Johnson, Psy.D., CACIII1454nikki@corrpsych.com
Page Fischer, MA, LPC, LAC1456page@corrpsych.com
Samantha Horkott, MA, LPC1457samantha@corrpsych.com
Stephanie Sanchez, MA1453stephanie.sanchez@corrpsych.com
Taylor Johnson, MA, LPC, LAC, NCC1458taylor@corrpsych.com

Please feel free to email your therapist regarding coordinating services or scheduling. However, keep in mind that email communication is not secure, and could be intercepted by third parties.