To reach a staff member directly, dial (720) 928 – followed by their extension.

NameExtensionEmailTitle
Alex Easterbrook, MA, LPC, LACalex@corrpsych.com JCSO Mental Health Clinician (PRN)
Alexa Campbell, MA1445alexa.campbell@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Alyssa Ranson, MA, ADCC1458alyssa.ranson@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Brooke McLaughlin, BAbrooke.mclaughlin@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Specialist
Chris Morley, Psy.D.1436chris@corrpsych.comPresident
Erin Gazelka, MA, LPC, LAC1438erin@corrpsych.comClinical Services Director
Farrell Meehan-Becquer, MA, LPCC1435farrell.meehanbecquer@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Gina Wilson, Ph.D., LPCCgina.wilson@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Clinician
Haley Hawkins, MA1149haley.hawkins@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Jamie Hidalgo, MA, LPC1450jamie.hidalgo@corrpsych.comTraining Director
Jared Jacobs, MS1460jared.jacobs@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Jordyn Schneider, MA1439jordyn.schneider@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Katy Jarema, MSW, SWC1452katy.jarema@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Kathy Oldowski, MA, LPC1441kathy@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Laura Moffett, MSW1442laura.moffett@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Lauren Van Dorn, MA, LPC1443lauren@corrpsych.comCompliance Director
Niki Tronzo, MA, LPC1459niki.tronzo@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Stephanie Mahoney1440admin@corrpsych.comOffice Manager
Page Fischer, MA, LPC, LACpage.fischer@corrpsych.com Forensic Therapist
Rachael Falgout, MA, LPCC1457rachael.falgout@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Zach Flynn-Tanner, MA, LPCCzach.flynn-tanner@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Specialist
Zianya de la Mora, MA, LPCC1451zianya.delamora@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Specialist

Please feel free to email your therapist regarding coordinating services or scheduling. However, keep in mind that email communication is not secure, and could be intercepted by third parties.

Scroll to Top