Staff Directory

To reach a staff member directly, dial (720) 928 – followed by their extension.

NameExtensionEmailTitle
Alexa Campbell, MA, NLC1445alexa.campbell@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Alex Mahoney, BAalex.mahoney@corrpsych.comJBBS Pre-Sentence Reentry Coordinator
Anika Heng, JD, LPC, LACanika.heng@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Director
Ashley Catanyag, MAashley.catanyag@corrpsych.comJBBS Competency Enhancement Clinician
Ashley Potthoff, BA ashley.potthoff@corrpsych.comForensic Intern
Brooke McLaughlin, BAbrooke.mclaughlin@corrpsych.comForensic Intern
Charissa Allie-Reter, MA, ADDC1449charissa.alliereter@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Erin Gazelka, MA, LPC, LAC1438erin@corrpsych.comDomestic Violence Services Manager | DVOMB Provider
Haley Hawkins, MA, LPC1149haley.hawkins@corrpsych.comPractice Manager
Hannah Baker, MA, LPCChannah.baker@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Clinician
Jamie Hidalgo, MA, LPC1450jamie.hidalgo@corrpsych.comPresident | Clinical Director
Jared Jacobs, MS, NLC1460jared.jacobs@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist | DVOMB Provider
Joelene Karlberg, MAjoelene.karlberg@corrpsych.comJBBS Competency Enhancement Clinician
Kathy Oldowski, MA, LPC1441kathy@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Katy Jarema, MSW, SWC1452katy.jarema@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Kaylyn Czarnecki, BAkaylyn.czarnecki@corrpsych.comForensic Intern
Lauren Van Dorn, MA, LPC, LAC 1443lauren@corrpsych.comCompliance Director | Clinical Supervisor
Marin Montalbano, BAmarin.montalbano@corrpsych.comForensic Intern
Nick Sanders, LSWnick.sanders@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Niki Tronzo, MA, LPC, LAC1459niki.tronzo@corrpsych.comJBBS Clinical Supervisor | JCSO Mental Health Clinician
Stephanie Sanchez, MA, LPC, LACstephanie.sanchez@corrpsych.comTraining Director | Clinical Supervisor
Tammy Pope, MS, NLCtammy.pope@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Clinician
Stephanie Mahoney1440admin@corrpsych.comAdministrative Asssistant
Thea Wessel, MA, LPC, LACthea.wessel@corrpsych.comContracted LAC Supervisor
Zach Flynn-Tanner, MA, LPCCzach.flynn-tanner@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist

Please feel free to email your therapist regarding coordinating services or scheduling. However, keep in mind that email communication is not secure, and could be intercepted by third parties.

Scroll to Top