To reach a staff member directly, dial (720) 928 – followed by their extension.

NameExtensionEmail
Alex Araya, MA, LPC1431araya@corrpsych.com
Alex Easterbrook, MA, LPC, LACalex@corrpsych.com
Alexa Campbell, BA1445alexa.campbell@corrpsych.com
Alisa Cohen, LCSWalisa.cohen@corrpsych.com
Amanda Donovan-Fish, MA, LPC, LAC1433amanda@corrpsych.com
Amy Vann, MA, LPCC1455amy.vann@corrpsych.com
Brittany Valadez1440admin@corrpsych.com
Brooke Calvin, BAbrooke.calvin@corrpsych.com
Chris Morley, Psy.D.1436chris@corrpsych.com
Erin Gazelka, MA, LPC, LAC1438erin@corrpsych.com
Farrell Meehan-Becquer, MA, LPCC1435farrell.meehanbecquer@corrpsych.com
Gina Wilson, Ph.D., LPCCgina.wilson@corrpsych.com
Haley Hawkins, MA1149haley.hawkins@corrpsych.com
Jamie Hidalgo, MA, LPC1450jamie.hidalgo@corrpsych.com
Jared Jacobs, MS1460jared.jacobs@corrpsych.com
Jordyn Schneider, MA1439jordyn.schneider@corrpsych.com
Kathy Oldowski, MA, LPCC1441kathy@corrpsych.com
Larry Marsh, LCSWlarry.marsh@corrpsych.com
Laura Moffett, MSW1442laura.moffett@corrpsych.com
Lauren Hornbeck, MA, LPCC1434lauren.hornbeck@corrpsych.com
Lauren Van Dorn, MA, LPC1443lauren@corrpsych.com
Liz Schmidt, MA, LPC, LAC1446liz@corrpsych.com
Niki Tronzo, MA, LPC1459niki.tronzo@corrpsych.com
Nikki Johnson, Psy.D., CAS1454nikki@corrpsych.com
Page Fischer, MA, LPC, LACpage.fischer@corrpsych.com
Rachael Falgout, MA, LPCC1457rachael.falgout@corrpsych.com
Stephanie Sanchez, MA1453stephanie.sanchez@corrpsych.com
Zianya de la Mora, MA1451zianya.delamora@corrpsych.com

Please feel free to email your therapist regarding coordinating services or scheduling. However, keep in mind that email communication is not secure, and could be intercepted by third parties.

Scroll to Top