To reach a staff member directly, dial (720) 928 – followed by their extension.

NameExtensionEmailTitle
Alex Easterbrook, MA, LPC, LACalex@corrpsych.com JCSO Mental Health Clinician (PRN)
Alexa Campbell, BA1445alexa.campbell@corrpsych.comDomestic Violence Intern
Amy Vann, MA, LPCC1455amy.vann@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Therapist
Brooke McLaughlin, BAbrooke.mclaughlin@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Specialist
Chris Morley, Psy.D.1436chris@corrpsych.comPresident
Destiny Riccio, MSW, LSW1431destiny.riccio@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Erin Gazelka, MA, LPC, LAC1438erin@corrpsych.comClinical Supervisor
Farrell Meehan-Becquer, MA, LPCC1435farrell.meehanbecquer@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Gina Wilson, Ph.D., LPCCgina.wilson@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Clinician
Haley Hawkins, MA1149haley.hawkins@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Jamie Hidalgo, MA, LPC1450jamie.hidalgo@corrpsych.comClinical Supervisor
Jared Jacobs, MS1460jared.jacobs@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Jessica Carlino1440admin@corrpsych.comOffice Manager
Jordyn Schneider, MA1439jordyn.schneider@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Kathy Oldowski, MA, LPC1441kathy@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Laura Moffett, MSW1442laura.moffett@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Lauren Van Dorn, MA, LPC1443lauren@corrpsych.comClinical Supervisor
Leslie Hannon, PsyDleslie.hannon@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Director
Liz Schmidt, MA, LPC, LAC1446liz@corrpsych.com Clinical Director
Meggan Swindle1448meggan@corrpsych.comAdmin Supervisor
Niki Tronzo, MA, LPC1459niki.tronzo@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Page Fischer, MA, LPC, LACpage.fischer@corrpsych.com Forensic Therapist
Rachael Falgout, MA, LPCC1457rachael.falgout@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Sara Coker, LSWsara.coker@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Therapist
Stephanie Sanchez, MA, LAC1453stephanie.sanchez@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Therapist
Zianya de la Mora, MA, LPCC1451zianya.delamora@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Therapist

Please feel free to email your therapist regarding coordinating services or scheduling. However, keep in mind that email communication is not secure, and could be intercepted by third parties.

Scroll to Top