Staff Directory

To reach a staff member directly, dial (720) 928 – followed by their extension.

NameExtensionEmailTitle
Alexa Campbell, MA, NLC1445alexa.campbell@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Alex Mahoney, BAalex.mahoney@corrpsych.comJBBS Pre-Sentence Reentry Coordinator
Ashley Potthoff, BA ashley.potthoff@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist Intern
Brooke McLaughlin, BAbrooke.mclaughlin@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist Intern
Charissa Allie-Reter, MA1449charissa.alliereter@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist Intern
Chris Morley, Psy.D.1436chris@corrpsych.comInterim JCSO Mental Health Director
Erin Gazelka, MA, LPC, LAC1438erin@corrpsych.comDomestic Violence Services Manager | DVOMB Provider
Farrell Meehan-Becquer, MA, LPCC1435farrell.meehanbecquer@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Haley Hawkins, MA, LPC1149haley.hawkins@corrpsych.comQuality Assurance Officer
Jamie Hidalgo, MA, LPC1450jamie.hidalgo@corrpsych.comPresident
Jared Jacobs, MS, NLC1460jared.jacobs@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist | DVOMB Provider
Joelene Karlberg, MAjoelene.karlberg@corrpsych.comJBBS Competency Enhancement Clinician
Judy Watts, LSWjudy.watts@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Clinician
Kathy Oldowski, MA, LPC1441kathy@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Katy Jarema, MSW, SWC1452katy.jarema@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Lauren Van Dorn, MA, LPC, LAC 1443lauren@corrpsych.comCompliance Director
Malissa Trojan, LCSW, CCTP1431malissa.trojan@corrpsych.comClinical Director
Niki Tronzo, MA, LPC, LAC1459niki.tronzo@corrpsych.comJBBS & BJA Clinical Supervisor | JCSO Mental Health Clinician
Stephanie Mahoney1440admin@corrpsych.comOffice Manager
Zach Flynn-Tanner, MA, LPCCzach.flynn-tanner@corrpsych.comBJA Grant Therapist
Zianya de la Mora, MA, LPCC1451zianya.delamora@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Clinician

Please feel free to email your therapist regarding coordinating services or scheduling. However, keep in mind that email communication is not secure, and could be intercepted by third parties.

Scroll to Top