To reach a staff member directly, dial (720) 928 – followed by their extension.

NameExtensionEmailTitle
Alexa Campbell, MA1445alexa.campbell@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Brooke McLaughlin, BAbrooke.mclaughlin@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Specialist
Chris Morley, Psy.D.1436chris@corrpsych.comInterim JCSO Mental Health Director
Erin Gazelka, MA, LPC, LAC1438erin@corrpsych.comDomestic Violence Services Manager
Farrell Meehan-Becquer, MA, LPCC1435farrell.meehanbecquer@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Haley Hawkins, MA, LPC1149haley.hawkins@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Helen Miller, MAhelen.miller@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Jamie Hidalgo, MA, LPC1450jamie.hidalgo@corrpsych.comPresident
Jared Jacobs, MS1460jared.jacobs@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Jordyn Schneider, MA1439jordyn.schneider@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Judy Watts, LSWjudy.watts@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Clinician
Katy Jarema, MSW, SWC1452katy.jarema@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Kathy Oldowski, MA, LPC1441kathy@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Lauren Van Dorn, MA, LPC1443lauren@corrpsych.comCompliance Director
Niki Tronzo, MA, LPC1459niki.tronzo@corrpsych.comForensic Therapist
Stephanie Mahoney1440admin@corrpsych.comOffice Manager
Zach Flynn-Tanner, MA, LPCCzach.flynn-tanner@corrpsych.comJCSO Jail Grant Specialist
Zianya de la Mora, MA, LPCC1451zianya.delamora@corrpsych.comJCSO Mental Health Clinician

Please feel free to email your therapist regarding coordinating services or scheduling. However, keep in mind that email communication is not secure, and could be intercepted by third parties.

Scroll to Top